General Enquiries

Melbourne Tel: +61 3 8360 1600
Adelaide Tel: +61 8 8417 8200
Perth Tel: +61 8 6216 8180
Port Lincoln Tel: +61 8 8682 6544
Darwin Tel: +61 8 8922 1149

Orders

Email: orders@logicoil.com.au

Customer Accounts

Phone: +61 3 8360 1612
Fax: +61 3 8360 1621
Email: l.smith@logicoil.com.au

Sales Team

Name Area Phone
Lyndon Borgas North Queensland 0429 675 403
Email: l.borgas@logicoil.com.au

Rita Ceddia National 0434 550 292
Email: r.ceddia@logicoil.com.au

John McGLone WA 0429 292 330
Email: j.mcglone@logicoil.com.au

Neil Anderson Darwin 0423 073 262
Email: n.anderson@logicoil.com.au

Ray Watherston Port Lincoln 0417 067 651 
Email: r.watherston@logicoil.com.au

Anthony Altamura SA 0427 093 994
Email: a.altamura@logicoil.com.au

Ryan Thompson VIC 0409 943 561
Email: r.thompson@logicoil.com.au